ACCOUNTING DEGREE HOME

30.01.2012., ponedjeljak

ASSOCIATE DEGREE CAREERS - ASSOCIATE DEGREE


Associate degree careers - Master degree in criminology - Online game development degrees.



Associate Degree Careers





associate degree careers






    associate degree
  • An associate's degree is an undergraduate academic degree awarded by community colleges, junior colleges, technical colleges, and some four-year bachelor's degree-granting colleges and universities upon completion of a course of study usually lasting two years.

  • a degree granted by a two-year college on successful completion of the undergraduates course of studies

  • An award that normally requires at least two but less than four years of full-time equivalent college work.





    careers
  • The progress through history of an institution or organization

  • The time spent by a person in such an occupation or profession

  • (career) the particular occupation for which you are trained

  • (career) the general progression of your working or professional life; "the general had had a distinguished career"; "he had a long career in the law"

  • An occupation undertaken for a significant period of a person's life and with opportunities for progress

  • (career) move headlong at high speed; "The cars careered down the road"; "The mob careered through the streets"











Career??




Career??





Which career do you think would suit me better, Graphic Design or Teaching (k-5th)?

I am going to go to a career college so you have to know right away which career path you want to go into because even the general classes are different for both. You can switch once you start but I have to pick one to start with. The graphic design one you can get either an associates or an bachelors degree and the education one is only a batchlors degree. I really want to do both but I realize that is not possible. I just don't know, I can see myself doing both careers.

What kinds of jobs are available with a associates or batchlors degree in graphic design??

here is some info. about me:
- I HATE getting up early
- I hate sitting home all day, I need that social interaction
- I like art and photography
- I am not trying to brag but school and learning come easy for me
- I am good at problem solving
- I like working with computers
- I like kids
- I like to help (tutor) my friends (why I want to be a teacher in the first place)
- I am sort of shy
- I like to always keep busy
- I do not want to move very far to find a job
- I am not in it for the money but I would like to make enough to at least live comfortably off

Flickr freinds do you honestly think that my photography/art is good enough for me to compete in the graphic design world??











Congratulations Nzinga!---Ashworth College Associate Degree In Early Childhood Education




Congratulations Nzinga!---Ashworth College Associate Degree In Early Childhood Education





Ashworth College is especially proud of Nzinga for pursuing a career in the Early Childhood Education field.









associate degree careers







Related topics:

healthcare administration degrees

degree courses in canada

bachelors degree completion

forestry degrees online

associates degree in accounting online

joint degree law

masters degree in english

business administration associate degree




- 00:22 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  siječanj, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Siječanj 2012 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ACCOUNTING DEGREE HOME

Linkovi